Order within 4 hours 29 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
410 West Dekora Street Saukville, WI 53080  Local: (262) 284-3303
Customer Reviews
LIGHTHOUSE FLORIST
Local Saukville, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (47 reviews)
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I tried calling another florist in Port Washington but an answering machine answered and I didn't want to leave my order on it as the timing of the order was sensitive and I live very far away. So I googled another place and luckily, found Lighthouse. I could order online and was done placing the order in seconds. Super easy! When I need flowers again in Port or nearby - I'll going to Lighthouse.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered this at 9:00 am and it was delivered by noon! My Godmother was delighted with the beautiful arrangement that was sent. Thank you!
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

I loved my candy get well soup mug. Everything I tried so far is yummy! It sure did make my throat feel better. ANALEIGH age6
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement is quite nice and is holding up well.
Date: Oct 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thank you so much for helping to make our wedding day so special! All of the flowers were so beautiful and everyone loved how they looked. You are amazing and we definitely recommend your business!! Thank you!!
Date: Aug 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

Once again Lighthouse Florist did an AMAZING job! I was able to surprise my mom with flowers and a balloon for her birthday! The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was right on time! Thank you for great service!
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I love ordering from Lighthouse Florist! I live out of town but family is back in Wisconsin. It's good to be able to order locally. Their arrangements are beautiful, great customer service!
Date: Mar 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: HI

They did a great job making and delivering a floral arrangement for my mom! I will definitely use them in the future! Thank you.
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very Pleased !!!
Date: Feb 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Best Florist I have ever had!! They go above and beyond their arrangements are beautiful!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered same-day flowers and Lighthouse Florist ensured the flowers got to my dad that same day. Highly appreciated.
Date: Jan 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Very satisfactory service.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Everything went just fine, thanks.
Date: Dec 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mom ordered an arrangement for me and was super pleased with the customer service. And the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Perfect!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

V GOOD SEVICE
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

We were very pleased with the order
Date: Aug 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivery was prompt and at the time requested. The arrangement was professionally done and beautiful. Best florist I have found in the northern Ozaukee area and will be using them again.
Date: Aug 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Delivered promptly and really liked the arrangement design.
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Very easy to order the flowers. Delivered on time and very beautiful. I had a picture sent to me of the flower arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Received delivered fresh to my door.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers bloomed very nicely over the weekend!
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome service wonderful flowers!!! My Mom loves them.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Lovely plant. Appreciate the special effort to deliver it even though I was out of town. The phone message helped to arrange for later delivery.
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Thanks so much for taking the time to do a GREAT job on the flowers for my aunts funeral, I really apreciated it. You did a wonderful job, very professional. I know I can depend on Lighthouse Florist for my needs in the floral area. It was high design. Thanks again.
Date: Dec 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Dec 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Our employee made a special point in the days following her mother's funeral to seek me out and express her thanks for the peace lily plant which was "absolutely beautiful!"
Date: Sep 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

Great website, so happy to order flowers directly from the florist! Am very fed up with the substandard quality and expensive delivery costs from 1800Flowers. My mother loved the flowers, Lighthouse even had to go out of their way to deliver them because of flooding on her road. Will definitely order from Lighthouse again.
Date: Apr 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My daughter said the flowers were beautiful and I appreciated Lighthouse Florists for delivering the flowers on the day I changed it to. I would definitely use Lighthouse Florist again.
Date: Apr 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Awesome service and products
Date: Aug 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you so much for delivering same day and promptly! It really helped brighten my friends birthday!
Date: Apr 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Jul 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My nephew and his fiance loved the basket. I was a little surprised that it was a wine and chesse one as I thought I had ordered a fruit basket. They liked it though as it made them feel like "grown ups" (it was a college grad party.
Flower Delivery To Saukville, WI
See Delivery Areas